TEAM/meet us

See our team

CUSTOMER CARE TEAM/

Albrecht Oehring

Albrecht Oehring

Customer Care - Germany

Frankfurt Area

Email: oehring@abs-adv.com

Dr. Otmar Recktenwald

Dr. Otmar Recktenwald

Customer Care - Germany

Munich Area

Email: recktenwald@abs-adv.com

Miro Pelivan

Miro Pelivan

Customer Care - Germany

Berlin Area

Email: pelivan@abs-adv.com

Nicolai Kuhz

Nicolai Kuhz

Customer Care - Germany

Hamburg Area

Email: kuhz@abs-adv.com

Anna Wiśniewska

Anna Wiśniewska

Customer Care - Poland

Warsaw Area

Email: wisniewska@abs-adv.com

Daniel Tyrka

Daniel Tyrka

Customer Care - Poland

Kraków Area

Email: tyrka@abs-adv.com

Sebastian Kosecki

Sebastian Kosecki

Customer Care - Poland

Poznań Area

Email: kosecki@abs-adv.com

Francesco Basso

Francesco Basso

Customer Care - Poland

Wrocław Area

Email: basso@abs-adv.com

PROJECT SUPPORT/

Jacek Ochociński

Jacek Ochociński

New Product Development (NPD)

Email: ochocinski@abs-adv.com

Magdalena Sosnowska

Magdalena Sosnowska

Project Manager

Email: sosnowska@abs-adv.com

Arkadiusz Nytko

Arkadiusz Nytko

Project Manager

Email: nytko@abs-adv.com

Joanna Nosal

Joanna Nosal

Change Manager

Email: nosal@abs-adv.com

CATEGORY MANAGERS/

Paweł Łabno

Paweł Łabno

Sourcing Professional Utilities

Email: labno@abs-adv.com

Francesco Basso

Francesco Basso

Sourcing Professional Chemicals

Email: basso@abs-adv.com

Sylwia Ryczek

Sylwia Ryczek

Sourcing Professional Chemicals

Email: ryczek@abs-adv.com

Anna Wiśniewska

Anna Wiśniewska

Sourcing Professional Agriculture Products

Email: wisniewska@abs-adv.com

Daniel Tyrka

Daniel Tyrka

Sourcing Professional Agriculture Products

Email: tyrka@abs-adv.com

Anna Wiśniewska

Anna Wiśniewska

Customer Care - Media & Advertisement

Warsaw Area

Email: wisniewska@abs-adv.com

 

Michal Kucka

Michal Kucka

Sourcing Professional Material Handling Equipement

Email: kucka@abs-adv.com

Christian Kuehzel

Christian Kuehzel

Sourcing Professional Logistics

Email: kuehzel@abs-adv.com

Sebastian Kosecki

Sebastian Kosecki

Customer Care - Capex

Poznań Area

Email: kosecki@abs-adv.com

 

Lukasz Swietlik

Lukasz Swietlik

Sourcing Professional IT & Telecom

Email: swietlik@abs-adv.com

Tomasz Przelaskowski

Tomasz Przelaskowski

Sourcing Professional Metal & DIY Products

Email: przelaskowski@abs-adv.com

Roman Ignasiewicz

Roman Ignasiewicz

Sourcing Professional Wooden Based

Email: ignasiewicz@abs-adv.com

Jacek Ochociński

Jacek Ochociński

Sourcing Professional Furniture & Deco

Email: ochocinski@abs-adv.com

Karolina Jarmuszczak

Karolina Jarmuszczak

Sourcing Professional Synthetics

Email: kjarmuszczak@abs-adv.com

Rafał Matyja

Rafał Matyja

Sourcing Professional Glass & Ceramics

Email: matyja@abs-adv.com

Tomasz Matyja

Tomasz Matyja

Sourcing Professional Support Services

Email: matyja@abs-adv.com

Łukasz Wawrzyniak

Łukasz Wawrzyniak

Sourcing Professional Textiles

Email: wawrzyniak@abs-adv.com

Tomasz Baca

Tomasz Baca

Sourcing Professional Packaging

Email: baca@abs-adv.com

Anna Kosiorek

Anna Kosiorek

Sourcing Professional Media & Marketing & Printings

Email: kosiorek@abs-adv.com

Mateusz Ptak

Mateusz Ptak

Sourcing Professional Opex

Email: ptak@abs-adv.com

CUSTOMER OPERATIONS/

Patrick O'Brien

Patrick O'Brien

Head of Supply Chain Management

Email: patrick@abs-adv.com

Michał Kowalski

Michał Kowalski

SCM Consultant

Email: kowalski@abs-adv.com

Martin Sacher

Martin Sacher

Manufacturing Excellence Consultant

Email: sacher@abs-adv.com

Tomasz Przelaskowski

Tomasz Przelaskowski

Head of Quality Systems

Email: przelaskowski@abs-adv.com

Agata Zając

Agata Zając

Business Support

Email: zajac@abs-adv.com

Dawid Wach

Dawid Wach

Business Support

Email: wach@abs-adv.com

Karolina Derus

Karolina Derus

Business Support

Email: derus@abs-adv.com

Anna Kolodziej

Anna Kolodziej

Business Support

Email: kolodziej@abs-adv.com

WANT TO JOIN THE TEAM?

Senior Category Manager / Market Expert - Agriculture Products

- At least 8 years of extensive product sourcing or trading experience in one of the agriculture industries

- Understanding of product and company cost structures

- Consulting, presentation or project management experience is of benefit

- Strong result-oriented mindset and ability to work under time pressure

- Very good communication skills are essential

- Higher educational background is appreciated

- Good command of MS Office (or similar) tools is essential

- Good command of English, other languages are of benefit

- Experience in multicultural organisations is of benefit

- Openness to part-time work or project-based work from home or in our HQ office

- Readiness for occasional travel to clients

 

We offer

- Great working atmosphere

- Trainings and coaching

- Possibility to work from home

- Attractive salary and large financial project bonus

Senior Category Manager / Market Expert - Metal Products

- At least 8 years of extensive product sourcing or trading experience in on of the metal industry

- Understanding of product and company cost structures

- Consulting, presentation or project management skills and experience are of benefit

- Strong result-oriented mindset and ability to work under time pressure

- Very good communication skills are essential

- Higher educational background is appreciated

- Good command of MS Office (or similar) tools is essential

- Good command of English, other languages are of benefit

- Experience in multicultural organisations is of benefit

- Openness to part-time work or project-based work from home or in our HQ office

- Readiness for occasional travel to clients

 

We offer

- Great working atmosphere

- Trainings and coaching

- Possiblity to work from home

- Attractive salary and large financial project bonus

Operational Forwarding Agent

- Understanding of logistics process (road, air and sea freight)

- Experience in customs and forwarding tasks

- Analytical mindset

- Good command of MS Office tools

- Good command of English, other languages are of benefit

 

We offer

- Great working atmosphere

- Trainings and coaching

- Possibility to work partly from home

- Basic salary and bonus system

- Limited workload measured versus KPIs

BPO Expert (customer's purchase order processing)

- Experience in BPO operational processing

- Experience in a multinational organisation

- Analytical mindset

- Good communication skills

- Good command of MS Office tools

- Good command of English, other languages are of benefit

 

We offer

- Great working atmosphere

- Trainings and coaching

- Possibility to work partly from home

- Basic salary and bonus system

- Limited workload measured versus KPIs

Regional Buyer / Sourcer

- Coordination of various trade sourcing requests within a certain geographical scope

- Potential areas: Ukraine, Belarus

- Potential areas: Romania & Bulgaria

- Potential areas: Baltic States

- Potential areas: Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Rep.

- Result-oriented mindset

- Understanding / experience in sourcing and trading processes

- Willingness to travel within the region of responsibility

- Good command of English, other languages are of benefit

 

We offer

- Great working atmosphere

- Trainings and coaching

- Possibility to work from home

- Basic salary and bonus system

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?/contact us

Regulamin plików cookies

Scroll-top